## Coggin College of Business Executive Committee MeetingMinutes January 24, 2019 (9:30-11:00 am) Minutes

Present: Dawkins, Jaeger, Johnson, Russell, Jackson, Guffin, Loh, Eltantawy, Goel, Donaldson, Mangiaracino, Leonzon, Watts, Learch (on the behalf of Gallo)

Absent: N/A

1. Approval of 12/11/18 minutes Theminuteswere approved unanimously with Jennifer's minoædits

Announcement: The Dean's Office isnithe process of (nor)a1( of)3( .4Mu2(eanhJ6 0 f>1(s)-1( of)a1( of

7. Accreditation & Assessment (Chris Johnson)